Current Retreats & Workshops

The Yoga Lodge does not collect payment for retreats or workshops,
please submit payment directly to the retreat leader.

Visit any of the retreat or workshop pages below for more information.

Getting to the Lodge


#
Friday, April 26 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
#
Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
#
Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12, 2019
#
Friday, May 24 - Monday, May 27, 2019
#
Friday, June 7 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
#
Friday, June 21 - Sunday, June 23, 2019