Current Retreats & Workshops

The Yoga Lodge does not collect payment for retreats or workshops,
please submit payment directly to the retreat leader.

Visit any of the retreat or workshop pages below for more information.

Getting to the Lodge


#
Every Wed, January 24 - March 14
#
Friday, February 2 - Sunday, February 4, 2018
#
Saturday, February 24, 2018
#
Friday, March 16 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
#
Friday, March 23 - Sunday, March 25, 2018
#
Friday, April 13 - Sunday, April 15, 2018
#
Friday, April 27 - Sunday, April 29, 2018